Melbourne 3000: Salida Cafe

I went to Salida cafe today on my lunch break. This is a large cafe located in Goldsborough lane in the heart of Melbourne’s legal precinct.

This lane way is full of boring, but well off office workers in fancy suits.

I ordered the salmon, caper, dill and tomato risotto. It was good, but not as good as my asparagus and lemon risotto.

I’m not sure why this cafe has a Spanish name, there’s nothing Spanish about it.

I might come back here to try the smoked salmon and quinoa salad.

Might.

20131028-192012.jpg

Leave a Reply

